Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2017
 

I was thinking about trading in my 2012 Focus for the past few months. Recent conversations with the family persuaded me to contact John, whom I purchased the Focus from. As with the first car shopping experience, I received superb customer service from John. I explained what I wanted, he let me know what my options were, sent me on a test drive and proud to say he got me into a brand new 2017 Escape. Would give 10 stars for all involved. From walking into the dealership, to finding the right vehicle with John, to discussing finance options with Diane and to driving off the lot. Mid-Town Ford Customer For Life = DEFINITELY!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2017
 

Buying a new or used car can be a not so pleasant experience for a lot of people, but John Nault made this experience very pleasant. Never was I given the "hard sell", but he showed me cars that were in my price range and then was able to help me get the vehicle I really liked and was able to match it to my budged range. Thanks again!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

I was thinking about trading in my 2012 Focus for the past few months but was never sure it was the right time. Recent conversations with the family persuaded me to contact John, whom I purchased the Focus from. As with the first car shopping experience, I received superb customer service from John. I explained what I wanted, he let me know what my options were, sent me out on a test drive, and proud to say he got me into a brand new 2017 Escape. Would give 10 stars for all involved. From walking into the dealership, to finding the right vehicle with John, to discussing finance options with Diane, and to driving off the lot.Mid-Town Ford Customer For Life = DEFINITELY!!Oh, and John, my mother liked the keychains and asked where I got them....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2017
 

Took the ford in for fixing. The staff was very friendly and free shuttle. The prices were very fair. They went out of the way to ensure i didn't spend more then needed. Thank you Mid-Town Ford.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2016
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2016
 

Best customer service! All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable! Best place in Winnipeg to buy a vehicle

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2016
 

Leave Us A Review